Be part of … our committee

The excellent selection of activities that we have, don’t run themselves. There is a lot of planning and background work done by the committee, who are always looking for new members.

You don’t need to have been a member for a long time to be a part of the committee.  If you have some spare time, new and exciting ideas and would like to be a part of the bigger picture of our WI, then all help will be much appreciated.

2019 – 2020 Committee

President     Janis Crook

Secretary    Kathryn Archibald

Treasurer    Claire Smith

Committee Members:

  • Kathryn Archibald
  • Kathryn Brunton
  • Celia Collinson
  • Ethel Cook
  • Anne Coyne
  • Janis Crook,
  • Caroline Martin
  • Margaret Reece
  • Kris Rogerson
  • Claire Smith,
  • Di Spark
  • Sue Wildsmith
  • Judith Williams